More inspiration from Michelle Whorwood

Aren’t these little polaroid frames so cute!!  I had lots of fun using them on this layout.  They are a great addition to the kit, they go a long way with 15 in the kit in 4 different colours too.  On this layout I have used two of them to include two smaller photos.  I decided that even though the colours of the frames were great, I wanted a more neutral base so I reversed one of them so I had a white frame.  You could easily do this with all of the frames in the kit.  Again, I have used the same patterned paper that I have used on my first layout I shared with you to create fun little titles and to include the date on this layout.  Lastly,I just love using shipping tags to include some journalling on my pages.  Here I have  included some hidden journalling on the shipping tag that is just slotted behind the patterned paper finished with some of the cute twine!

Hopefully I have inspired you to get out your March kit and get creating!

Grass is a real food

Grass close up

Grass close up1

Grass close up2

One comment

Leave a Reply

