Captured

It’s my turn to showcase the kit, and I’ve done so with one of my fav photos of my youngest from Christmas just been. Well. It’s April so it’s not “just been”, but it sure feels like it!!

captured

I’ve sprayed the 2Crafty chipboard filmstrips with gold mist to keep with the theme, and I love how it came out.

captured_detail_2

I tried NOT using all the bling & sequins, but they are so lovely it was hard not to!!

captured_detail_3

And I do love these gold thickers. They are a true statement on the page!!

captured_detail

4 comments

Leave a Reply

