Knock knock?

I’m back  … I’ve been busy creating with the contents of Crazy Monday Kits – April kit.  Has yours arrived?  Did you stalk the courier man?

Now you can see why I’ve been busy … there is a whole lot of scrappy goodness to be creative with in this month’s pizza box. 

Let me share another layout that I have put together with this month’s kit.

 I’ve scrapped photos of my daughter from a recent visit to Hobbiton … how cool would it be to visit there? 

2013_-_April_-_Crazy_Monday_Kits_-_GD_-_Knock_Knock

 The background on this layout is the music paper as you can see and a wee hint … I’ve cut a big square out of this paper to use elsewhere and covered it with cardstock and then I’ve cut two sections of my next piece of patterned paper.  I’ve then used modeling paste and another stencil, although most of it I seem to have covered up on this layout, but it is there, promise!

 2013_-_April_-_Crazy_Monday_Kits_-_GD_-_Knock_Knock_-_close_up

I’ve then layered with a little muslin, I’ve tucked under another one of those gorgeous wee bags and a peg and at the moment, I just can’t seem to get enough of those cute wee doilies.  On this layout I have cut one of them in half, to make it go just that little bit further.  I’ve grabbed two toothpicks from the kitchen cupboard and made two wee flags as well.

 2013_-_April_-_Crazy_Monday_Kits_-_GD_-_Knock_Knock_-_close_up2

Knock, knock … is anybody home?

 

Happy creating everyone.

 
One comment

  1. Oh Yeah we are here all right. You are making me drool over the fab LO’s you have created with this months kit. Wowser Michelle.

Leave a Reply

