Sister

Over at Challenge Me Happy there is a sketch challenge this fortnight, and I used my April kit for my sample LO. It’s a photo of my wonderful sister, taken by Hannah Blair. LOVE this colour combination, and I hope you can find some ideas on how to use your kit, I know a few people are a little scared of the lightbulbs, and of the gold cardstock. Don’t be! Have fun with it – I did!

 

sister

 

sister detail 3

 

sister detail 4

 

sister detail 2

 

sister detail

 

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

