Us 2

I’m hoping the kits have started to show up around the country, and I hope you will find some time this week or in the weekend to play with them!

Here is a the first LO from me this month. Everything is from the kit, plus doilies from previous kits.

us 2

The word “together” is cut out on my cameo, it works perfectly with the Jillibean Soup words!

us 2 detail 3

us 2 detail

us 2 detail 4

us 2 detail 2

I outlined the letters in my title, and used the mist from the add on to colour the no 2. Love the result!

3 comments

  1. Yes got my kit yesterday and love it – wondering if I will be able to “save” it for Scrapfest. Lovely layout of the two of you and must say too those little doilies are fast becoming a favourite. 🙂

Leave a Reply

