Last share from Vicky

You’ll soon be able to see sneaks of of June kit, but before then a last share from Vicky Varvadouka.

I feel so lucky to have had Vicky showcasing the May kit – thank you so much for all your inspiration Vicky!

 

My-ride

 

 
I have ripped the papers again to create stripes/columns. I have painted the title letters with distress ink and stickles. I stamped and heat embossed the small tag using distress embossing powder “broken China”. The small yellow stripes that are used as a subtitle were cut out from a paper in the kit!
 
My stuff:
Sizzix dies
Dylusions
acrylic paint
stamp
stickles
embossing powder
inks
 
SAM_0355

 

SAM_0353

 

SAM_0354

Leave a Reply

