Exciting news!

After a few weeks of research, a couple of days of asking nosy questions on Facebook to you my lovely customers, friends and NZ scrappers in general – I am excited to announce that Crazy Monday kits will soon be starting monthly Project Life kits! More details about cost and timing will come as soon as I know.

I CAN tell you that I will start in a very small scale, so if you want to you are welcome to register you interest with me now on crazymondaykits@gmail.com.

I understand that people want to know cost and other details before committing to anything at all, but a little email to me letting me know you are interested, or want to know more as soon as I can tell you will not cost you anything, and you might get ahead in line.

I am extremely exited about this, and hope you are too!

 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

