More inspiration from our August GDT!

Hello! Today I want to share with you another project I made with the kit. August kit is perfect to holiday memories! I’ve decided to make layout about my canoe trip. I’ve chosen blue and green papers and added some chipboards from Little Yellow Bicycle (add-on kit), cute button form Crate Paper and the twine. I’ve also used a piece of tag-sticker from Echo Park Paper.

Thank you for visiting and reading!

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

One comment

Leave a Reply

