You are worth it

A LO with some hidden journaling on the tag under the photo, for my beautiful daughter. We have some struggles, like I’m sure most parents & children have. But at the end of the day it’s all worth it…

you are worth it

The LO is based on a sketch from Scrapfriends.

As you can see, I have used a paper from a previous kit as my background, and I have splattered some mist over the page. The chipboard filmstrips & the doilies are also from previous kits, the peg is from my personal stash!

you are worth it detail 3

you are worth it detail 2

you are worth it detail

2 comments

Leave a Reply

