September kit 2013

As most of you know I am in Sweden at the moment because of the sudden loss of my father. This is why there has been no sneaks or a full reveal of the September kit. But as I was packing my bags to fly home tomorrow I though I could share what papers the kit will have, and also what the add on will be so that the subscribers can email me to order it before the kits are sent out at the end of the week. How does that sound? Of course an alphabet and other embellishments will be added too.

The Project Life kit will be in a similar colour scheme!

Glitz Design:

image

image

My Minds Eye:

image

image

Carta Bella:

image

image

image

And the add on – email me on crazymondaykits@gmail.com if you want to buy one of these for $15

Both the stamp roller and Rhine stones are from Glitz Design:

image

image

Leave a Reply

