Finding a New Normal

A LO from me today, using the September kit “Hello Hello”. I love how versatile the kit is, you can do LO’s in so many colours! I have added a lot of mist, and done some stamping. I’ve also added a few little bits from older kits. I feel the LO really represents where I am at the moment… The LO is for the latest sketch reveal over at Sketchabilities – why don’t you check it out and play along?

I’d also like to talk to you about another sketch site – Creative Scrappers! They are back after a short hiatus, and this month you can win a kit from US – CRAZY MONDAY KITS! So why don’t you go and check them out too!

 

Here’s my LO for sketch #99 for Sketchabilities:

anneliemaddock-99

 

a-new-normal-detail-3

 

a-new-normal-detail-2

 

a-new-normal-detail

4 comments

Leave a Reply

