October kit update

Hi everyone!

I have been so excited about the upcoming October scrapbook kit – and I still am – but we have some delivery issues. The kit contains new and exciting products from American Crafts and Crate Paper, and unfortunately American Crafts who distributes both brands are way behind in their shipping times. This means the October kit will most likely NOT be sent out on time, on the 5th of October.

I contemplated changing it all, and make the kit up of older products, but I decided against it and I hope you support me in this decision. I will keep you posted about the progress, but it might be a couple of weeks before I know anything else.

The PL kit will most likely NOT be affected as it contains products from other brands.

Thanks for your understanding in this matter, and please email me on crazymondaykits@gmail.com if you have any comments or questions for me.

//Annelie

3 comments

Leave a Reply

