Family

I’ve been wanting to do a “big photo” LO for some time now, I’ve only done one or two in the past. It’s quite daunting though I have to say! This kit was perfect for this photo though, and I decided it was time. The photo is from January this year, taken by the amazing Hannah Blair.

Everything on the LO is from the October kit “I {heart} U”. The title word “family” by 2Crafty from the PL kit was sprayed with  Mr Huey “pony” to get that nice, dark brown.

family

family detail

family detail 2

Remember – if you have a LO with the October kit that you’d like to share; email me on crazymondaykits@gmail.com and I will showcase it on the blog.

Also – something exciting is being planned at Crazy Monday HQ – go to our Facebook page and guess what it in, to be in to win a prize!

3 comments

  1. Hi Annelie, Just wondering if it still possible to order the leftovers you posted on Facebook? There are a few bits I would love to get… Hebie

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

