More inspiration from Ashley

I knew I couldn’t create with this Kit, without doing a Disney layout, using the fun Say Cheese papers and sticker sheet from Simple Stories.  The sticker sheet included in the Kit, gives you great options for embellishing your pages.  I thought it would be fun to mix in a lot of the stickers in my page design and I added pop dots under several of them for some dimension.  I also used the Hot Diggity Studio Calico spray mist with a Chevron mask, that I had in my stash.  Once the mist was dry, I outlined the shapes with a fine point Black Sharpie for added definition.

Hey Mickey

 Hey Mickey3

Hey Mickey4

Hey Mickey2

2 comments

Leave a Reply

