Please Welcome our December GDT

HAYLEY STEWART

Hayley

 

Hiya…. My name is Hayley Stewart. I’m from Christchurch, New Zealand where I live with my football mad husband Jamie and my three small people, Olivia (7), Sophia (5) and Gabriella (1). We also have an awesome orange cat called Scholes (also a football fan).

I have been scrapbooking since 2000, way before I had my babies and I am still totally obsessed with it. I would describe my style as simple and story based.

Thanks Annelie for inviting me to guest design, I’m thrilled to be here.

Visit Hayley’s blog here for more inspiration: http://hayleystewartdesign.blogspot.co.nz/

Hayley has ROCKED this kit, and I am NOT kidding. Here is her first of many inspirational pieces, made with the December kit “Twinkles & Candy Canes”:

 

P1170862_resized

When I saw the adorable reindeer,  I knew exactly which photo I would  be doing. I loved the big chevron and all of the October Afternoon papers go together so effortlessly. I made three little clusters with veneers, gems and chipboard to finish off.

 

P1170864_resized

P1170832_resized

One comment

Leave a Reply

