More inspiration from Hayley

Hayley is back with more inspiration, and there is loads more to come. Enjoy!

 

P1170889_resized

 

I had so many ideas for the doilies that came in the kit… I decided to make one into a confetti shaker.
I made the confetti with the chic tags gold and white dot paper and added the music note veneers. I used the plastic wrapper from the chic tags to contain them and then I sewed them inside. One of my favourite things in the kit is the little tags that came on the retail strip of the elle’s studio and chictags papers. They are an awesome bonus. I used the family time and merry and bright on top of the doily.

 

P1170893_resized

 

P1170894_resized

Leave a Reply

