Hello December from Hayley

While we are waiting for the January kit to arrive to Crazy Monday HQ, let’s get inspired from Hayley yet again. She truly has done wonders with the December Kit!

 

hello_dec

 

I loved this giant chevron so  much I had to use it again,it worked so well with the text paper.

The October Afternoon labels had “to and from” at one end which was cute but not what I needed for this page as I wanted to journal on them.

So I tucked the end with the “to and from” under the photo and used the remained that was peeking out for my writing.

I popped the occasional one up with foam adhesive so it wouldn’t be completely flat.

I then finished off with the chipboard pieces, how appropriate that the mouse with the red bauble considering that my daughter is holding one that is identical!

 

hello_dec_1

 

hello_dec_2

Leave a Reply

