Last share from Hayley and the December kit

I think we can all agree that Hayley Stewart did an amazing job with the December kit. Here is her last share. Thanks Hayley for all your inspiration!

I had so many bits and pieces left that I really liked and wanted to use so I put together a few cards that I can use for my Project Life or for my December Daily.

 

PL1

 

PL2

 

PL3

Annelie I just loved this kit, I felt like I could just go on and on and on. It was brilliant and I had so much fun with it.
Thanks for having me!

One comment

Leave a Reply

