January kit share from Beata

More from the lovely Beata to inspire you today:

 

DSC_1230

 

Do you like patterned papers? I love them. It’s so great to mix them with a neutral base. But I was a little afraid to connect two papers with very intense patterns. I took the risk and… I like the effect. That’s so amazing how all the colors from the January Kit fit each other.
I added some lovely alphabeths and a word from Studio Calico collection. And I love this Polaroid frame. Photo looks much better with it.
Here in Poland we have lots of snow now. It’s even hard to walk the streets. That’s why I’m not so in love with winter. And do you like snow?

 

DSC_1233

 

DSC_1237

One comment

Leave a Reply

