More inspiration from Manda

For this layout I have used the main and the add-on.

 

Love_you_to_the_moon

The photo on this layout had a lot of white space on the left hand side so I decided to use the cut-aparts on the Maggie Holmes Inspiration paper to cover it. I chose the words I wanted to use and then to give a bit of dimension I added some foam dots to some of them. I also love the camera print from this collection but didn’t want to take away from the pale dreamy feeling I was going for so I fussy cut one out and again used foam dots to layer it over the twine I had wrapped around the page.

 

Love_you_to_the_moon2

Leave a Reply

