Another LO from Manda!

wellread

This one was a lot of fun to make! I cut pieces of out the My Minds Eye paper and layered left over pieces from my other project underneath. Because this layout is about reading I decided to use the alphabet stickers from the add-on in a different way and use them as blocks to fill in the spaces I had not cut out. I do not do a lot of journalling but thought it would be fun for this one and broke it up in to several different parts and then because I LOVE enamel dots, I just went crazy filling in the remaining spaces. (note the flair badge on this layout is from my own stash).

wellread2

Leave a Reply

