Love This

Today I’m sharing a LO I did for sketch #273 over at Creative Scrappers.

273

I started with gel medium that I had mixed with some drops of orange mist, used on a mask I did from a cut file from The Cut Shoppe. The cut out “triangles” were then used as embellishments on the page. And the “Love This” 3×4 card is also from The Cut Shoppe.

I added some black mist splatters as well, but rverything else is from the July kit “Orange is the New Black”. Hope you like!

love this

love this detail 3

love this detail 2

love this detail

One comment

Leave a Reply

