Reveal Day

Hi Crazy Monday fans!!

The 1st of the month is normally kit reveal day. Well I can reveal it will be a different reveal today. As the product for the scrapbook kit has not yet arrived to Crazy Monday HQ I can’t share that kit with you. BUT. The embellishment kit products are here so I will share that with you.

But first; please meet the new Social Media Guru for Crazy Monday Kits:

Joanne Care

 

Hi everyone, I’m Joanne and I live in Taranaki with my husband and nearly 5 year old daughter. I’ve been Scrapbooking for 8 years, but I really got into it when I was pregnant. Nowadays I keep an annual pocket-page scrapbook and do 12×12 pages of anything I feel like.  I’m looking forward to working with Annelie here at Crazy Monday and can’t wait to get to know you all!

I’m thrilled to have Joanne onboard! I will still be active on the web, but Joanne will be a great help to keep everything more up to date! Welcome Joanne!

And so for the

AUGUST EMBELLISHMENT KIT:

IMG_7708

Embellishment kit contents:

 

Pretty Little Studio “Marigold” word stickers “gold”

Webster’s Pages word stickers

3 x Crate Paper Maggie Holmes resin flowers pink

3 x Crate Paper Maggie Holmes resin flowers gold

Freckled Fawn enamel dots pink

Pinkfresh Studio Alphas “gold/mint”

Pinkfresh Studio washi “pink/mint”

6 x Pinkfresh Studio wood veneer arrows

 

 

 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

