News

Hi Crazy Monday Fans!

Today I’m writing a post I was hoping to not having to write in a VERY long time. I have news. Disappointing and for me – heartbreaking – news.

The November Scrapbook Kit will be the LAST main scrapbooking kit from Crazy Monday Kits.

The Embellishment Kit will continue for now. More numbers might be added depending on interest. And the shop will still be open. New products will be added from time to time. But the MAIN KIT will finish with the November kit.

I have LOVED planning and making up the kits for the last 2 1/2 years. Absolutely LOVED it. And I think my subscribers have been happy with the kits. But the stress of the delays of deliveries, and not being able to give my customers the BEST service has taken a toll on me. And if I’m completely honest – I haven’t sold enough. Scrapbooking is a TOUGH business to be in!

I’d like to apologise to all my loyal subscribers, some of you have been with me since the very beginning! And to all the GDT’s in waiting – I’m sorry. I hope you get to share your talent elsewhere.

For any questions or comments, or to be put on the Embellishment wait list, please email me on crazymondaykits@gmail.com

Thank you!

2 comments

  1. Oh, I’m so sorry to hear that! 😦 I hope things are getting better later and you can continue your great and passionate work.
    A big HUG for you ❤ ❤ ❤

  2. I’m sorry too – your kits really are a wonderful mixture & I feel very blesssed to have been given the opportunity to work with one…what a shame, but you are right – the costs, then making a bit of money out of it, with all the competition AND the shipping stuff….it must be WAAAAY tough…..fingers crossed the shop & embellie kits will keep you way busy:):)

Leave a Reply

