Reveal of Last Kit

It’s FINALLY time to reveal our last kit ever. It has been a LONG wait for these products to arrive, and I am so thankful for our subscribers patience and understanding in this matter.

With this reveal I close the Crazy Monday Kits book. The sale in the shop is still on (use code SALE50 for 50% off all products when spending $10), but there will be no more kits. Thank you from the bottom of my heart to ALL customers & subscribers, old and current, and for all the support I have received from around the world. The scrapbooking industry is a tough business, but it’s filled with amazing people.

So, without further ado, here is the last kit that will make its way to our subscribers starting today:

IMG_1161

KIT CONTENTS:

American Crafts Amy Tangerine “Rise & Shine” Thicker words
Prima Marketing brush stamps
WeR Memory Keepers “Hello Darling” ephemera pack
Freckled Fawn enamel dots
The Twinery twine “Lilac”

 

2 comments

  1. This kit looks fabulous, you are really going out with a bang. Love the words and the stamps are absolutely awesome. Thanks so much Annelie for the wonderful kits you’ve put together. I will truly miss them!!

  2. Just got my final kit this morning, thank you so much, love it all 🙂 I am going to miss these kits every month

Leave a comment